Conference Call to Review Q2 2019 Financial Statements

August 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CEST

Tel Aviv, August 26, 2019. Delek Group (TASE: DLEKG, US ADR: DGRLY) (“the Company”) announces the details for conference calls to review the Company's second quarter 2019 financial statements.

The conference calls will take place in Hebrew and in English.

The call in Hebrew will take place on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 11.00 AM (Israel Time).
To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180609
International: +972-3-9180609

The call in English will take place on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK).
To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180610
From the USA on: 1-888-668-9141
From the UK on: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-9180610

Following the conference calls, it will be possible to find the recording of the calls on the Company's website at: http://ir.delek-group.com.

This is a convenience translation of the original HEBREW immediate report issued to the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange by the Company on August 26, 2019.

About The Delek Group

Delek Group is an independent E&P and the pioneering visionary behind the development of the East Med. With eight consecutive finds in the Levant Basin, Delek is leading the region’s development into a major natural gas export hub. In addition, Delek has embarked on an international expansion with a focus on high-potential opportunities in the North Sea and North America. Delek Group is one of Israel’s largest and most prominent companies with a consistent track record of growth. Its shares are traded on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:DLEKG) and are part of the TA 35 Index.

For more information on Delek Group please visit www.delek-group.com

Contact

Investors

Yonah Weisz
Head of Investor Relations
Delek Group Ltd.
Tel: +972 9 863 8444
investor@delek-group.com