conference call for investors following publication of financial statement

May 4, 2020 at 6:00 PM IDT

The call in English will take place on Monday, May 4, 2020 at 11am EST (4pm London time, 6pm Israel Time).

Dial-in numbers: USA 1-888-668-9141
  UK 0-800-917-5108
  Other locations: +972-3-9180644

Please call a few minutes before the call starts and inform that you are calling in for Delek Group's conference call.