Press Releases
Keyword Search
 
Click here to search all press releases

Click here to view Delek Group Gas Subsidiaries Updates

2017 Press Releases
Monday, 20 March 2017
S&P Maalot and Midroog Re-Affirm Delek Group's Debentures Rating
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Decision regarding the Drilling of the Leviathan-7 Development and Production Well
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Publication of an offer for the acquisition of the entire share capital of Ithaca Energy Inc.
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Leviathan Final Investment Decision
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Results of Offering Based on Shelf Offering Report of February 21, 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Signing of an Agreement for the Financing of the Delek Group Partnerships’ Share in the Costs of Development of the Leviathan Project
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Results of Tender to Obtain Prior Commitment from Classified Investors to Purchase Debentures
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Expansion of Debentures Series
Friday, 17 February 2017
Sale of Phoenix – Update
Monday, 06 February 2017
Delek Group to Host Conference Calls with regard to Recommended Takeover of Ithaca Energy
Monday, 06 February 2017
Support Agreement for a Recommended Takeover of Ithaca Energy Inc.
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Ashkelon Power Station - Update
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Investment in Ratio Petroleum Energy - Limited Partnership
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Engagement in a Non-Binding LOI for the Supply of Natural Gas from the Leviathan Project to Edeltech Ltd.
Tuesday, 03 January 2017
Participation in a Tender for the Purchase of Oil and/or Gas Exploration Rights in Cyprus – Update
All contents © 2010 Copyright 2010 Delek Group. All rights reserved