Event Details

Q3 2016 Delek Group Ltd English Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:30 p.m. EET  
Add to CalendarHelp Help
Add to Calendar Click here to add this event to your calendar

Event Details
TitleQ3 2016 Delek Group Ltd English Earnings Conference Call
Date and TimeTuesday, November 29, 2016 4:30 p.m. EET  
Description

The call in English will take place on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 4.30 PM (Israel Time), 9:30 AM (ET), 2:30 PM (UK). To participate in the conference call, please dial:
Israel:               03-9180644
The USA:          1-888-407-2553
The UK:            0-800-917-9141
International:     +972-3-9180644

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Delek Group Ltd. Q3 2016 Results Conference Call English
All contents © 2010 Copyright 2010 Delek Group. All rights reserved