Details for Conference Calls to Review 3Q 2019 Financial Results

November 26, 2019 at 5:40 PM EET

Tel Aviv, November 26, 2019. Delek Group (TASE: DLEKG, US ADR: DGRLY) (“the Company”) announces the details for conference calls to review the Company's third quarter 2019 financial results. The conference calls will take place in Hebrew on Sunday, December 1, 2019, and in English on Monday, December 2, 2019.

The call in Hebrew will take place at 11.00 AM (Israel Time) on December 1, 2019.

To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180609
International: +972-3-9180609

The call in English will take place at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK) on December 2, 2019.

To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180610
From the USA on: 1-888-668-9141

From the UK on: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-9180610

Following the conference calls, it will be possible to find the recording of the calls on the Company's website at: http://ir.delek-group.com.

This is a convenience translation of the original HEBREW immediate report issued to the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange by the Company on November 26, 2019.

About The Delek Group

Delek Group is an independent E&P and the pioneering visionary behind the development of the East Med. With eight consecutive finds in the Levant Basin, Delek is leading the region’s development into a major natural gas export hub. In addition, Delek has embarked on an international expansion with a focus on high-potential opportunities in the North Sea and North America. Delek Group is one of Israel’s largest and most prominent companies with a consistent track record of growth. Its shares are traded on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:DLEKG) and are part of the TA 35 Index.

For more information on Delek Group please visit www.delek-group.com

Contact


Investors

 

Yonah Weisz

Head of Investor Relations

Delek Group Ltd.

Tel: +972 9 863 8444

investor@delek-group.com