Delek US Announces Q1 2007 Results

May 10, 2007 at 12:00 AM EDT

pdf Download PDF

Conference Call, May 30th 2007 at 9am EDT, 2pm UK

Tel Aviv, May 22, 2007. Delek Group (TASE: DELKG) announced that it will be releasing its 2007 first quarter results on Wednesday, May 30, 2007.

The Company will also be hosting a conference call later that same day. On the call, management will review and discuss the results, and will be available to answer investor questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1 888 668 9141
UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 9141
ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03 918 0691
INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972 3 918 0691

At:
9:00am Eastern Time, 6:00am Pacific Time, 2:00pm UK Time, 4:00pm Israel Time