Delek Group Announces Q4 & End of Year 2006 Financials Conference Call

March 20, 2007 at 12:00 AM EDT

pdf Download PDF

Conference Call, March 28th 2007 at 11am EDT, 4pm UK time

Tel Aviv, March 20, 2007. Delek Group (TASE: DELKG) announced that it will be releasing its 2006 fourth quarter and annual results on Wednesday, March 28, 2007.

The Company will also be hosting a conference call later that same day. On the call, management will review and discuss the results, and will be available to answer investor questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1 888 281 1167
UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 9141
ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03 918 0688
INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972 3 918 0688

At:
11:00am Eastern Time, 8:00am Pacific Time, 4:00pm UK Time, 5:00pm Israel Time