Delek Group Announces Q3 2008 Results & Conference Call Details

November 30, 2008 at 12:00 AM EST

pdf Download PDF

Delek Group (TASE: DLEKG) is pleased to announce its financial results for the first nine months and third quarter 2008. The full financial statement in English will be available on Delek Group website www.delek-group.com

Delek Group will also be hosting a conference call on Monday, December 1st 2008 at 10:00 am Eastern Time, or 3:00pm UK Time. On the call, Management will review and discuss the results, and will be available to answer investor questions.

US Dial-in Number: 1 877 345 5855
UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 404 8418
ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03 918 0610
INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972 3 918 0610

At:
10:00am Eastern Time, 3:00pm UK Time, 5:00pm Israel Time