Q4 2014 Delek Group Ltd Hebrew Earnings Conference Call

Mar 31, 2015 from 11:00 AM to 11:00 AM EEST

ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03-918-0687
At: 11:00am Israel Time

Live Teleconference Information

Primary # -

The call in Hebrew: This will take place on Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11 AM (Israel Time).
You can take part in the conference call on:
03-918-0687.

The call in English: This will take place on Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK).
You can take part in the conference call
From Israel on: 03-9180685
From the USA on: 1-888-281-1167
From the UK on: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-918-0685