Q4 2014 Delek Group Ltd English Earnings Conference Cal

Mar 31, 2015 from 3:30 PM to 3:30 PM EEST

Israel Dial-in Number: 03-9180685
USA Dial-in Number: 1-888-281-1167
UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108
International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0685
At: 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK)