Q2 2019 Delek Group Ltd Earnings Conference Call

Aug 29, 2019

The call in Hebrew will take place on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 11.00 AM (Israel Time).
To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180609
International: +972-3-9180609

 

The call in English will take place on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK).
To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180610
From the USA on: 1-888-668-9141
From the UK on: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-9180610

 

Invitation to Conference Call Q2 2019