Q2 2014 Delek Group Ltd Earnings Conference Call

Sep 1, 2014 from 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM EDT

US Dial-in Number: 1 888 668 9141
UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 5108
ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03 918 0650
INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number:  +972 3 918 0650
At: 8:30am Eastern Time, 1:30pm UK Time, 3:30pm Israel Time

Supporting Materials