Q1 2018 Delek Group Ltd Earnings Conference Call

May 31, 2018

The call in Hebrew will take place on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 11.00 AM (Israel Time). To take part in the conference call, please dial: 03-9180609

The call in English will take place on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK). To take part in the conference call, please dial:

Israel: 03-9180610
The USA: 1-888-668-9141
The UK: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-9180610

Following the conference calls, it will be possible to find the recording of the calls on the Company's website at: http://ir.delek-group.com.

Supporting Materials