Full Year 2017 Delek Group Ltd English Earnings Conference Call

Mar 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM EEST

The Company will be hosting a conference call in English on Wednesday, March 28, 2017 at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK). To participate in the conference call, please dial:

Israel: 03-918-0664
The USA: 1-888-407-2553
The UK: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-918-0644