Q3 2019 Delek Group Ltd Earnings Conference Call (in English)

Dec 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM EET

The call in English will take place at 3.30 PM (Israel Time), 8:30 AM (ET), 1:30 PM (UK) on December 2, 2019.

To take part in the conference call, please dial:
From Israel on: 03-9180610
From the USA on: 1-888-668-9141
From the UK on: 0-800-917-5108
International: +972-3-9180610